Themed Image2



"Volunteerism is the voice of the people put into action.
These actions shape and mold the present into a future of which we can all be proud."

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leadership of the Mid-South IEC

 

One of the elements that makes the Mid-South IEC successful, are the committed and dedicated Board of Directors and committee members. These individuals donate a significant amount of their time to have a positive impact on the industry and the IEC.

 

 

 

 

 

2018 Board of Directors

 

President - Roy Campbell – Power Doctors Electrical Services
phone (901) 415-6005
-
roy@powerdoctors.net

 

Vice President - Shane McCulley - Cook Electrical Contractors

phone (662) 253-8362 , shane@cookelec.com


Treasurer - Tim Sammarco – Sammarco Electric
phone (901) 728-4173,
tim@sammarcoelectric.com

 

Secretary - Chuck Jennings - Datacomm Services

phone (901) 591-8900 , chuck@dscdatacomm.com

 

Randy Davis – Davis Electric
phone (901) 752-5500 ,
randy@daviselectric.org

 

Bobby Carlock – R.T. Carlock Company
phone (901) 363- 4832 ,
bobby@rtcarlock.com

 

Aaron Dennis - Dennis Electric

phone (901) 382-8150 , adennis@denniselectric.com

 

Frank Fuchs – Fuchs Electrical Contactors
phone (901) 745- 5077,
frankfuchs@bellsouth.net

 

Anthie Sutterfield - Liberty Electric
phone (901) 205-1000 ,
anthie@libertyelectricllc.com

 

 

 

2018 A&T Committee Members

 

Chairman - Randy Davis – Davis Electric
phone (901) 752-5500
randy@daviselectric.org

 

Secretary - Matt Summers – Consolidated Electrical Services
phone (901) 791-4692
matt.summers@ces-eci.com

 

Chuck Jennings - Datacomm Services

phone (901) 591-8900 , chuck@dscdatacomm.com

 

Robert McCool – Xcel Electric
phone (901) 221-0422
robert@xcelelectric.com

 

Gary Rhodes - Rhodes Electric

phone (901) 238-1332 gdrgman@aol.com

 

Justin Odem - Advance Electric

phone (662) 895-6335 jeodom@advance-electric.net

 

 

 

2018 Low Voltage Committee Members

 

Chairman - Jonathan Nichols - Nichols Fire & Security
phone (901) 373-0128,
jnichols@nicholsfs.com

 

Chris Brubaker – Progressive Technologies Inc.
phone (901) 382-1416,
dcbrubaker@progressivetechinc.com

 

Roger Connell – Simplex Grinnell
phone (901) 386-0532,
rconnell@simplexgrinnell.com

 

Chuck Jennings - Datacomm Services

phone (901) 591-8900, chuck@dscdatacomm.com

 

Geoff Jones – Entrance Control Systems
phone (901) 775-2143,
gjones@dillarddoor.com