Themed Image2
  

 

 
 

Associate Members

 

American Home Inspectors Training Institute

7734 Shadow Fork Lane, Arlington, TN 38002
phone (731) 298-6776, fax (901) 213-4214
Contact - Bill Ross, bross002@comcast.net

www.ahit.com

 

 

Anixter

4001 Hickory Hill Road, Memphis, TN 38115

phone (901) 433-2100, fax (901) 365-4511
Contact - Tim Long, tim.long@anixter.com

www.anixter.com

 

 

Bluff City Electronics

3339 Fontaine Road, Memphis, TN 38116

phone (901) 345-9500, fax (901) 345-5638
Contact - Barry Gillespie, barry.gillespie@bluff-city.com

www.bluffcityelectronicsinc.com

 

 

 

CED

152 Collins St., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 458-7531, fax (901) 320-3749
Contact - Jeff Tucker, jtucker@cedmemphis.com

www.cedmemphis.com

 

 

Clear Advantage Lighting

1989 Fletcher Creek Drive, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 797-9991, fax (901) 360-8701
Contact - Craig Shaw, craig@ctheadvantage.com

www.ctheadvantage.com

 

 

Computer Environment

675 Stratford Rd., Memphis, TN 38122
phone (901) 761-0885, fax (901) 761-.2943
Contact - John Colmer, john@computerenvironment.com

www.computerenvironment.com

 

 

Cummins Mid-South, Inc.

1784 E. Brooks Rd., Memphis, TN 38116
phone (901) 409-0154, fax (901) 345-1706
Contact - Billy Horton, billy.horton@cummins.com

www.cummins.com

 

Curtis H. Stout

3478 Winhoma Drive, Memphis, TN 38118
phone (901) 360-0034, fax (901) 360-0035
Contact - Terry Ryan, tmryan@chstout.com

www.chstout.com

 

 

Eagle Sales Company, Inc.

5100 Raleigh-LaGrange Rd., Memphis, TN 38128
phone (901) 202-4766, fax (901) 458-5627
Contact - Randy Hoard, rhoard@eaglesales.com

www.eaglesales.com

 

 

Eaton Electrical/Cutler-Hammer

51 Germantown Ct., Ste. 103, Cordova, TN 38018
phone 901.737.0036, fax 901.737.4544
Contact - Gary King, garyking@eaton.com

www.eatonelectrical.com

 

 

Electri-Com

267 Cumberland St., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 324-8893, fax (901) 324-6297
Contact - Eric Parker, eparker81@bellsouth.net

 

 

Electronic Power Systems, Inc.

748 Walnut Knoll Lane, Suite 1, Cordova, TN 38018
phone (901) 682-4235, fax (901) 762-4484
Contact - Dan Faverty, dan@electronicpowersystems.com

www.electronicpowersystems.com

 

 

Energy Systems Southeast, llc.

Memphis - Nashville - Knoxville
phone (800) 275-5459, fax (866) 661-9251
Contact - Mike Evans, mike.evans@essellc.com

 www.essellc.com

 

 

Federated Insurance

830 Crescent Centre Blvd. #130, Franklin, TN 37067
phone (601) 573-2710, fax (615) 771-8735
Contact - Stephen Hood, sthood@fedins.com

www.federatedinsurance.com

 

 

First Light Lighting Systems

3020 Broad Ave., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 452-5267, fax (901) 452-0571
Contact - Jim Morris, jmorris@firstlightsystems.com

www.firstlightsystems.com

 

 

Fortier Loss Control Consultants & Substance Abuse Testing, Inc.

7929 Hwy. 70, Ste. 4, Bartlett, TN 38133
phone (901) 388-3519, fax (901) 377-9855
Contact - Kenny Burdette, kenny@fortiersafety.com

www.fortiersafety.com

 

 

Gexpro

4370 S. Mendenhall Rd., Ste. 1, Memphis, TN 38141
phone (901) 362-4100, fax (901) 795-0426
Contact - Tim Max,
timothy.max@gexpro.com

www.gexpro.com

 

 

General Electric

1196 Poplar View Lane South., Suite 2, Collierville, TN 38017
phone (901) 853-5084, fax (901) 854-7796
Contact - Raymond Heinz, Harry.Heinz@ge.com

www.geindustrial.com

 

 

Graybar

1474 Lamar Ave., Memphis, TN 38104
phone (901) 274-7150, fax (901) 278-3534
Contact - Tony Edge,
tony.edge@graybar.com

www.graybar.com

 

 

Greenlee

4320 Executive Drive, Suite 400, Southaven, MS 38672
phone (806) 681-5591
Contact - Steven Lehr,
slehr@greenlee.textron.com

www.greenlee.com

 

 

H&E Equipment Services

5239 Highway 78, Memphis, TN 38118
phone (901) 375-4902, fax (901) 375-4903
Contact - Steve Smith, jssmith@he-equipment.com

www.he-equipment.com

 

 

Harris, Madden & Powell Insurance

1770 Kirby Pkwy., Ste. 320, Memphis, TN 38138
phone (901) 853-9140, fax (901) 374-9377
Contact - Jay Madden, jmadden@hmpins.com

www.harrismaddenpowell.com

 

 

HD Supply Power Solutions

6423 Shelby View, Suite 112, Memphis, TN 38134
phone (901) 531-1547 fax (901) 202-9176
Contact - Tom Patterson, thomas.patterson@hdsupply.com

www.hdsupply.com

 

 

Hilti

P.O. Box 21148, Tulsa, OK 74121
phone (901) 430-3927, fax (800) 879-7000
Contact - Jason Sloan jason.sloan@hilti.com

www.hilti.com

 

 

IAC Supply Solutions

7979 North Brother Blvd., Bartlett, TN 38133
phone (901) 260-4988, fax (901) 383-1390
Contact - Steve Delk, sdelk@iaccompanies.com

www.iaccompanies.com

 

 

Jackson, Shields, Yeiser & Holt

262 German Oak Dr., Cordova, TN 38018
phone (901) 754-8001, fax (901) 759-1745
Contact - Steve Shields, sshields@jsyc.com

www.jsylawfirm.com

 

 

John Moore & Associates, Inc.

3173 Kirby Whitten Road, #101, Bartlett, TN 38134
phone (901) 828-9364, fax (901) 948-0194
Contact - Tony Bower, tony.bower@jmaone.com

 

 

Lighting Source, Inc.

515 Vandalia St., Memphis, TN 38112
phone (901) 323-3130, fax (901) 323-3150
Contact - David Lee, david@bellsouth.net

www.lightingsource.net

 

 

Menard, Gates & Mathis Insurance / Insights Risk Management

6401 Poplar Ave., Ste. 250, Memphis, TN 38119
phone (901) 761-3100, fax (901) 888-3263
Contact - Gene Mathis, gmathis@mgm-ins.com

www.mgm-ins.com

 

 

Milwaukee Electric Tool

5231 Seward, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

phone (903) 576-7079
Contact - Elliott Marshall,
elliott.marshall@Milwaukeetool.com

www.milwaukeetool.com

 

 

NES Rentals, Inc.

7839 Moriarty Rd., Cordova, TN 38018
phone (901) 277-2808, fax (901) 758-7202
Contact - Steve Gross, sgross@nesrentals.com

www.nesrentals.com

 

 

Perkins-Everitt Lighting & Controls

1035 Oakhaven Rd., Memphis, TN 38119
phone (901) 761-0633, fax (901) 761-5112
Contact - Mark Perkins, mark@perkinseveritt.com

 

 

Power Corporation

5312 Seneca Ave, Memphis, TN 38117
phone (501) 515-0704, fax (501) 562-6546
Contact - Dan Newton, dnewton@power-corp.com

www.power-corp.com

 

 

 

Rhodes Electrical Sales Agency

7850 Stage Hills Blvd., Ste. 101, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 371-0093, fax (901) 377-8682
Contact - Greg Rhodes, glr040471@aol.com

www.rhodessales.com

 

 

RP Power
10100 Vista Cove, Olive Branch, MS 38654

phone (901) 386-4933, fax (901) 386-4944
Contact - Jeff Demars, jdemars@rppower.com

www.rppower.com

 

 

RT Electrical Sales

1850 Poplar Crest Cove, Suite 201, Memphis, TN 38119
phone (901) 762-4481, fax (901) 762-4484
Contact - Darrell McDaniel, dmcdaniel@rtelectricalsales.com

www.rtelectricalsales.com

 

 

SOS Systems

3080 Stage Post Drive, #106, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 371-0628, fax (901) 373-3822
Contact - David Alttizer, tdaltizer@sos-systems.com

www.sos-systems.com

 

 

Spectrum Lighting + Controls

1375 W. Brierbrook Road, Germantown, TN 38138
phone (901) 590-1750, fax (901) 590-1757
Contact - Michael Earps, mike.earps@spectrumlightco.com

www.spectrumlightco.com

 

 

Square D by Schneider Electric

65 Germantown Ct., Suite 315, Cordova, TN 38018
phone (901) 212-8198
Contact - Lynn Kerlin, lynn.kerlin@schneider-electric.com

www.schneider-electric.com

 

 

Stone Sales Agency

350 Salem Road, Suite #7A, Conway, AR 72034
phone (501) 327-1185, fax (501) 327-1492
Contact - Atlas Smith, atlas@tcworks.net

 

 

Sunbelt Rentals

4517 South Mendenhall Road, Memphis, TN 38141
phone (901) 312-2331, fax (901) 312-2332
Contact - John Oursler
, John.oursler@sunbeltrentals.com          

www.sunbeltrentals.com

 

 

Sunstate Equipment Company

3017 Ferrell Park Cove, Memphis, TN 38116
phone (901) 795-7848, fax (901) 795-7849
Contact - David Price, dprice@sunstateequip.com

www.sunstateequip.com

 

 

Thomas & Betts a Member of the ABB Group

8155 T & B Blvd., Memphis, TN 38125
phone (901) 252-8879
Contact - David Kendall, david.kendall@tnb.com

www.tnb.com

 

 

Thompson Power

1291 Corporate Ave., Memphis, TN 38132
phone (901) 344-5673, fax (901) 346-5144
Contact - Kip Lemons, kip.lemons@thompsonpower.com

www.thompsonpower.com

 

 

Two Rivers Power

1138 N. Germantown Pkwy #101-239, Cordova, TN  38016

phone (901) 409-0085, fax (901) 328-5757
Contact - Jeff O'Connor, joconnor@tworiverspower.com

www.tworiverspower.com

 

 

United Rentals

6600 Hwy 70, Memphis, TN 38134
phone (901) 541-3400, fax (901) 541-2067
Contact - Desmond Beck, dbeck@ur.com

www.unitedrentals.com