Themed Image2
  

 

 
 

Electrical Contractor Members

 

 

Able Electrical Services

1217 South Avalon St., P.O. Box 267, West Memphis, AR 72303
phone (870) 735-7158 fax (870) 735-4222
Contact-Michael Ashby, michael.ableelectric@live.com

 

 

Above & Beyond Electric

7475 Memphis - Arlington, Bartlett, TN 38135
phone (901) 266-4630 fax (901) 266-4629
Contact-Nathan Harmeier, nathan@aboveandbeyondelectric.com

www.aboveandbeyondelectric.com

 

 

A/C Electric Company, Inc.

453 Buntyn St., Memphis, TN 38111
phone (901) 458-1187, fax (901) 458-1838
Contact-Sam Haynie, samhaynie@bellsouth.net

www.acelectriccoinc.com

 

 

Access Builders

1927 Vanderhorn Drive, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 340-9394
Contact- Derik Forrest,
 derik@accessbuilders.us

 

 

Adams & Sons Electric

4140 Oakland Drive, Olive Branch, MS, 38654
phone (901) 461-8846, fax (662) 895-4842
Contact-Mike Adams, slmadams@comcast.net

 

 

Advance Electric Company

10500 Hwy. 178, Olive Branch, MS, 38654
phone (662) 895-6335, fax (662) 895-6361
Contact-Eddy Odom, advance@advance-electric.net

www.advance-electric.net

 

 

Airfield Electric Company

3629 Prescott Road, Memphis, TN, 38118
phone (901) 363-9210, fax (901) 795-5519
Contact-Stephanie Poole,
stephanie@airfieldetc.com

 

 

Chief Electric Company

1435 National St., Memphis, TN 38122
phone (901) 323-1408, fax (901) 323-1410
Contact-Mark Quiton, june@chiefcompany.com

 

 

Chism Electric Inc.

4161 Getwell Rd., Memphis, TN 38118
phone (901) 795-8880, fax (901) 795-8884
Contact-Ben Barton ben@chismelectric.com

 

 

Consolidated Electrical Services

5300 Mendenhall Park Place, Memphis, TN 38002
phone (901) 791-4692
Contact-Matt Summers, matt.summers@ces-eci.com

 

 

Control Applications

11989 Macon Road, Collierville, TN 38017
phone (901) 853-5874, fax (901) 861-3100
Contact-Steve Krauch, stevekrauch@controlapps.com

 

 

Cook Electrical Contractors

1810 Veterans Drive, Southaven MS 38671
phone (662) 253-8362, fax (662) 429-7374
Contact-Jonathan Cook,
jonathan@cookelec.com

 

 

Davis Electric, Inc.

1210 Big Orange Rd., Memphis, TN 38018
phone (901) 752-5500, fax (901) 752-5700
Contact-Dana Davis, dana@daviselectric.org

 

 

Dennis Electric, Inc.

7560 Bartlett Corporate Dr., Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 382-8150, fax (901) 377-5731
Contact-Cole Dennis, cdennis@denniselectric.com

www.denniselectric.com

 

 

Ekmark Electric Company, Inc.

2029 Fletcher Creek Dr., Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 373-4339, fax (901) 373-7208
Contact-David Ekmark, k.david@ekmark.com

www.ekmark.com

 

 

Ellendale Electric Company, Inc.

7722 Hwy. 70, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 382-0045, fax (901) 382-0714
Contact-Winston German, winston@ellendale-electric.com

www.ellendale-electric.com

 

 

Field Electric, Inc.

2213 Filmore Ave., Memphis, TN 38114
phone (901) 396-0333, fax (901) 396-0322
Contact-Ernest Field, fieldelectric@bellsouth.net

 

 

Fuchs Electrical Contractors, Inc.

2241 Freemont Rd., Memphis, TN 38114
phone (901) 745-5077, fax (901) 745-4037
Contact-Frank Fuchs, frankfuchs@bellsouth.net

 

 

G&S Electrical Services

3146 Norbrook Drive, Memphis, TN 381116
phone (901) 351-5329, fax (901) 344-0078
Contact-Robert Gipson Jr., g-s.electrical@att.net

 

 

Liberty Electric, LLC

1353 Farmville Road, Memphis, TN 38122
phone (901) 205-1000, fax (901) 275-8562

Contact-Rodney King, rodney@libertyelectricllc.com

www.libertyelectricllc.com

 

 

MVR Electric

3555 Bayberry Drive, Horn Lake, MS 38637
phone (662) 253-5663, fax (662) 253-5750
Contact-Abe Rice, abe@mvrelectric.com

 

 

Osborne & Osborne

3689 Cherry Rd., Memphis, TN 38118
phone (901) 547-2500, fax (901) 343-0607
Contact-Andy Osborne, andy@osbornemechanical.com

www.osbornemechanical.com

 

 

Patterson Electric

3540 Summer Ave. #311, Memphis, TN 38122
phone (901) 382-2227, fax (901) 754-9524
Contact-Ken Patterson, pattersonelectricco@yahoo.com

www.pattersonelectricco.com

 

 

Peeler Electric

4961 Shaws Ridge Trail, Arlington, TN 38002
phone (901) 317-9775
Contact-James Peeler, peelerelectric@icloud.com

 

 

Power Doctors Electrical Services

3488 Winhoma Drive, Memphis, TN 38118

phone (901) 795-6043, fax (901) 795-6045
Contact-Roy Campbell, roy@powerdoctors.net

www.powerdoctors.net

 

 

Power Source Electric, LLC

8136 Jack Bond Rd., Arlington, TN 38002
phone (901) 212-4919, fax (901) 829-2799
Contact-David Payne, powersourcedavid@gmail.com

 

 

Pyramid Electric

7555 Appling Center Drive, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 382-2000, fax (901) 377-3200
Contact-Anita Haines, anita@pyramidelectric.net

 

 

Rhodes Electric

9960 Rosemark Road, Atoka, TN 38004
phone (901) 238-1332, fax (901) 829-2036
Contact-Gary Rhodes, gdrgman@aol.com

 

 

R.T. Carlock Company

4806 S. Mendenhall Rd., Memphis, TN 38141
phone (901) 363-4832, fax (901) 794-0464
Contact-Bobby Carlock, bobby@rtcarlock.com

 

 

Rush Electric

5941 Ramsey Road, Memphis, TN 38127
phone (901) 353-4884, fax (901) 353-4856
Contact-Rusty Thweat, rushelectrictn@bellsouth.net

 

 

Sammarco Electric Company, Inc.

6710 Reese Road, Memphis TN 38133
phone (901) 728-4173, fax (901) 728-4178
Contact-Tim Sammarco, tim@sammarcoelectric.com

 

 

Scruggs Electric Company

58 Flicker Street, Memphis, TN 38104
phone (901) 323-5511, fax (901) 323-8160
Contact-TJ Scruggs, scruggselectric@yahoo.com

 

 

SEC

PO Box 347, Hernando, MS 38632
phone (662) 429-9806, fax (662) 429-8919
Contact-Chuck Stubblefield, secllc2012@gmail.com

www.secllcautomation.com

 

 

Southern Electric

44 Volunteer Blvd., Jackson, TN 38305
phone (731) 660-5980, fax (731) 660-9158
Contact-Kevin Hatcher, kevin@southernelectric.net

www.southernelectric.net

 

 

T&M Electric Company

6147 Kevin Drive, Bartlett, TN  38135

phone (901) 482-8669 , fax (901) 379-3964
Contact-Tony Rotzoll,
electric@rotzoll.com

 

 

Titans Electrical

5250 Pleasant View Road, #3, Memphis, TN 38134
phone (901) 308-4837
Contact-Jason Daniels, jason@titanselectrical.com

www.titanselectrical.com

 

Two-L Electric Company

1363 Heistan Place, Memphis, TN 38104
phone (901) 274-2232, fax (901) 274-2235
Contact-Larry Gingery, adunne@timewarnerbroadband.com

 

 

Xcel Electric

485 East South Street, #105, Collierville, TN 38017
phone (901) 221-0422, fax (901) 457-7285
Contact-Robert McCool, robert@xcelelectricllc.com