Themed Image2
  

 

 
 

Low Voltage Contractor Members

 

 

ACCESS DNSI

4077 Viscount Ave., Memphis, TN 38118
phone (901) 365-1571, fax (901) 365-2196
Contact-Gina Castellaw, accessdnsi@accessdnsi.com

www.accessdnsi.com

 

 

Alarmtec Systems of Memphis

2035 Fletcher Creek Dr., Ste. 102, Memphis, TN 38133
phone (901) 213-2974, fax (901) 213-2975
Contact-Mark Shipp, mark@alarmtecmemphis.com

www.alarmtecmemphis.com

 

 

Audio Communications Consultants, Inc.

5361 Republic Dr., Memphis, TN 38118
phone (901) 332-8888, fax (901) 795-3263
Contact-Shelby Wilhelm, swilhelm@audiocominc.com

www.audiocominc.com

 

 

Datacomm Services Corp.

3717 Cherry Road, Memphis, TN 38118
phone (901) 795-8200, fax (901) 795-8822
Contact-Chuck Jennings, chuck@dscdatacomm.com

www.dscdatacomm.com

 

 

Entrance Control Systems

788 East St., Memphis, TN 38104
phone (901) 775-2143, fax (901) 948-7434
Contact-Geoff Jones, gjones@dillarddoor.com

http://www.dillarddoor.com/

 

 

LASCO

694 Beale Street, Memphis, TN 38103
phone (901) 526-1181, fax (901) 526-0786
Contact-Karl Limburg, kerri@lascofireprotection.com

www.lascofireprotection.com

 

 

Miller Protective Service

1203 Ridge Rd., Suite 102, Memphis, TN 38119
phone (901) 685-1900, fax (901) 752-0325
Contact- Susan Miller, susan@millerprotective.com

 

 

Nichols Fire & Security

1906 Vanderhorn Drive, Memphis, TN 38134
phone (901) 373-0128, fax (901) 373-5631
Contact-Jonathan Nichols, jnichols@nicholsfs.com

www.nicholsfiresecurity.com

 

 

Progressive Technologies, Inc.

3750 Old Getwell Rd., Memphis, TN 38118
phone (901) 382-1416, fax (901) 386-9963
Contact-Chris Brubaker, cbrubaker@thinkprogressive.com

www.thinkprogressive.com

 

 

SimplexGrinnell

6423 Shelby View Dr., Ste. 107, Memphis, TN 38134
phone (901) 386-0532, fax (901) 388-1756
Contact-Jeff Allison, eallison@tycoint.com

www.simplexgrinnell.com

 

 

State Systems, Inc.

1861 Vanderhorn Drive, Memphis, TN 38134
phone (901) 542-0612, fax (901) 542-0622
Contact-Bob McBride, bmcbride@statesystems.com

www.statesystemsinc.com

 

 

Torry Low Voltage Comminiccations

6061 Stage Road, Suite 4, Bartlett, TN 38134
phone (901) 614-4431, fax (901) 614-4439
Contact - Dedrick Torry, torrylvc@yahoo.com

www.tlvcomm.net

 

 

Townsend Systems

148 N. Conalco Dr., Jackson, TN 38301
phone (731) 935-8757, fax (731) 664-1005
Contact-Denis Cooper, dcooper@townsendsystems.com

www.townsendsystems.com

 

 

TSI Telephone & Data Systems

9245 Hwy. 178, Olive Branch, MS 38654
phone (662) 893.4244, fax (662) 893-4518
Contact-Roy Elliott, roy.elliott@tsitelephoneanddata.com

www.tsitelephoneanddata.com